President

Beth Egan
Syracuse University
e-mail: Beegan@syr.edu

View bio

President

Jane Lacher
Zenith Media
e-mail: jane@novitz.net

View bio

Vice President

Shannon Gallagher
Crossix
e-mail: scgallagher34@gmail.com

View bio

Treasurer

Anne M. O'Brien
Crossix Solutions, Inc.
e-mail: anne.obrien@crossix.com

View bio

Secretary

Nancy Kahn
InStore Audio Network
e-mail: nancyakahn@gmail.com

View bio

Programming Chair

Jan Weinstein
MEC Global
e-mail: Jan.weinstein@mecglobal.com

View bio

Membership Chair

Laurie Brickman
Spalding Associates
e-mail: lbbrickman@gmail.com

View bio

Board Member at Large

Debbie Durben
F360Inc.
e-mail: durben.debbie@gmail.com

View bio

Board Member at Large

Loretta Carmel Mc Laughlin Vignier
William Paterson University
e-mail: MCLAUGHLINVIGNIERL@wpunj.edu

View bio

Board Member at Large

Jen Villani
e-mail: jvillanihammitt@yahoo.com

View bio